Korean Music Festival Hollywood Bowl 2012 Releases First Lineup

The Korean Music Festival that is held annually at Hollywood Bowl in LA released their first round of artists for the 10th anniversary. The annual concert has brought many idols, trot singers and more for the past ten years that includes BEAST, SHINee, BoA, U-KISS, K.Will, DJ DOC, Baek Jiyoung, and more.
The concert tickets for April 28 were available on January 21 at 10AM PST. The tickets can be purchased on the official website (http://www.koreanmusicfestival.com/) or visit the Korea Times Ticket Office in person at 4525 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90010 in the main lobby.
Korea Times released the first batch of artists for this year.
Nam Jin
Im Tae Kyung
Love & Peace
The next round will be coming up shortly
VIEW SOURCE FROM http://www.kpopstarz.com

Posted by seangkhun den on 11:36 PM. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Feel free to leave a response

0 comments for "Korean Music Festival Hollywood Bowl 2012 Releases First Lineup"

Leave a reply