SHINee Releases First Japanese Album in Korea

SHINee released their Japanese debut album “The First” in Korea on February 29 which was originally released in Japan in June of 2011.

The album is available in two versions, a regular CD and DVD version. ‘The First’ consists of twelve tracks, including five new songs “Better,” “To Your Heart,” “Always Love,” “Start,” “Seesaw,” and the groups hits of “Replay,” “Juliette,” “Lucifer,” “Amigo,” “Love Like Oxygen,” “Hello” and “The SHINee World.”

DVD version includes the group’s appearance at the Abbey Road Studios in London, England as well as SHINee’s Japanese debut showcase, interviews from their activities in Japan.

The CD version includes a bonus track “Stranger” from special Asian drama “Stranger 6.”

SHINee is to hold a tour in Japan visiting seven cities in April. “The First Japan Arena Tour SHINee World 2012” will kick off on April 25 in Fukuoka.
VIEW SOURCE FROM http://www.kpopstarz.com

Posted by seangkhun den on 7:29 AM. Filed under . You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Feel free to leave a response

0 comments for "SHINee Releases First Japanese Album in Korea"

Leave a reply